Wk14-Art Experience- Drawing

I went to the Japanese Garden with my sister and my friend and we all drew and it was a fun thing to do together. I’m a terrible drawer and I wasn’t really looking forward to this assignment, but I really like that we did it in the Japanese Gardens. I wrote a letter for my boyfriend and drew on the front for one of my drawings, then I tried to draw the little house thing and a flower. I’m not sure if I did the pictures right, but I really enjoyed just sitting in the garden.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

