WK8- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

I did not really enjoy this art experience. It just made me kind of sleepy and I still had a lot of homework to do after. My roommate and I sat there for 10 minutes and just ended up giggling and drawing a big blob. We also did not put anything underneath the paper so we poked through so if I ever did this again I’d probably do that differently. My roommate really got a kick out of the assignment. She said it was a nice break from her homework. We’ll probably put one of the pics of us doing this on our roomie picture wall.

 

 

Leave a Reply

